Gerhard Krippner
Dipl. -Betriebswirt (FH) • Wirtschaftsprüfer • Steuerberater

about us - our team 



Annett Sauer · born in 1975

Dipl.-Kauffrau (FH)
Tel. 089 / 374 29 19 - 63
E-Mail:  a.sauer@krippner-wp.de

 

Professional career

1994 - 1997 

Apprenticeship as tax employee

1997 - 2002

Studies of Business administration

2007      

Graduation from tax consultant studies at the saxon states ministry of finance in Dresden

2002 - 2006 

Employment in Leipzig chartered accountant and  tax consultancy firm

2006 - 2012

Stay abroad and parental leave

2014

Admission as tax Consultant and since then member of the Munich Tax Consultant's Chamber



Sebastian Scherfchen

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Assistant Tax Consultant
Tel. 089 / 374 29 19 - 65
E-Mail: s.scherfchen@krippner-wp.de


Tanja Claaßen

Diplom-Betriebswirtin
(Business Graduate of the University of Applied Sciences)
Tax Advisory Assistant
Tel. 089 / 374 29 19 - 68
E-Mail: t.claassen@krippner-wp.de


Renate Mayer

Secretary's office
Tel. 089 / 374 29 19 - 60 / 61
E-Mail: r.mayer@krippner-wp.de


Ines Loedel

Secretary's office
Tel. 089 / 374 29 19 - 60 / 61
E-Mail: i.loedel@krippner-wp.de


Claudia Rosenkränzer

Accountant
Tel. 089 / 374 29 19 - 64
E-Mail: 
c.rosenkraenzer@krippner-wp.de

Marlies Langwieser


Marlies Langwieser

Assistant Tax Consultant
Tel. 089 / 374 29 19 - 67
E-Mail: 
m.langwieser@krippner-wp.de

 

Stefan-Freimut Stein

Accountant
Assistant Tax Consultant
Tel. 089 / 374 29 19 - 64
E-Mail: s.stein@krippner-wp.de


 

 

Dominik Köpf

Trainee
Tel. 089 / 374 29 19 - 65
E-Mail: d.koepf@krippner-wp.de